Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19


Autumn Term 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September to Thursday 20th December 2018 

 

*Half-term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

*Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd September & Friday 21st December

 

*Christmas Break: Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019


Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019
 
*Half-term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

 

*Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

 

 
Summer Term 2019


Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
 
*Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

*Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th July

*May Day: Monday 6th May

 

* SCHOOL CLOSED

 

School finishes at 1.30pm on the last day of each full term and at 3.15pm before each half-term

 

Top