Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5 September to Wednesday 21 December 2016  

 

*Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

*Staff Training Days: Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September

*Occasional Day: Monday 5 December

 
 
Spring Term 2017


Thursday 5 January to Friday 31 March 2017
 
*Half-term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

 

 
Summer Term 2017


Wednesday 19 April to Friday 21 July 2017
 
*Half-term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

*Staff Training Days: Tuesday 18 April, Monday 5 June, Monday 24 July

*May Day: Monday 1 May


 
*SCHOOL CLOSED
 
School finishes at 2.15pm on the last day of each full term and at 3.15pm before each half-term.
 

 

 

Top